My Bucket List (so far)

Standard

Ok, I am going to try to make my own bucket list of things I want to do before I die… any suggestions here would be appreciated… Oh, and I would like to say that I only put 25 so far. I will add to this list as I think of new ones. Gee, from the list, I get the idea that I want to travel….

Let’s see, ok here I go… not necessarily in the order of importance I would like to:

1. go to Philippines to meet my granddaughter

2. see all my children happy and healthy

3. see my grandchildren graduate from high school

4. visit Ireland

5. visit Alaska

6. visit Australia

7. meet fellow lupies

8. find a cure in my lifetime for lupus

9. help those in need

10. preach the good news and help others to gain everlasting life

11. go southwest for the winter

12. travel to Equador (friends of mine are from there and it is beautiful)

13. plastic surgery?

14. meet one of my fav authors, Lisa Bearnson

15. finish my scrapbooks (are they ever done?)

16. audit some college courses

17. volunteer at a nursing home (probably while I am a resident, lol)

18. live in the mountains of kentucky and explore the land of my forefathers

19. take a train trip in Switzerland

20. teach my grandchildren to serve God

21. have an open heart

22. try to always be happy

23. never give up chocolate

24. show my grandchildren by example, not words how to live a Godly life

25. buy a motorhome and travel

