BBW… I already paid!

Standard

Today, I decided to go with my hubs to look at a truck. You know, you can only hibernate for so long and then you want to go out. Granted, it is exceptionally cold, but I bundled up and hoped for the best. The car deal did not happen, but by then the damage had been done.

As the title implies, the BBW (or big bad wolf) has decided that the flare I am in is not enough and is making sure I pay for going out into the cold. How? My knees and feet are so painful and my fingers are not much better. I feel a cold in my bones that I have not been able to chade away yet, and I have been in for hours! Yes, he is making me pay and he has taken all my credit cards, checks and valuables with him!

This so totally sucks. I knew going out in the cold could make things worse, but I also hoped for the best. I am an optimist at heart, you know the type, always tries to see the bright side of things, and I cannot find it here. The bright side is filled with pain and chills. How did that happen?

Oh well, that is my rant for today… hope everyone else is warm, and pain free!

