Really? No way!

Standard

The title says it all tonight for me. I just should not be surprised anymore and yet I still try thinking positive about you wolfie. You are starting to tick me off good and proper. I will win this round so watch out!

I will be seeing and/or talking to two of my docs tomorrow. The reason? Wolfie is acting up in a different way. For the last couple of days, I have felt pain in my right side up around the bottom of the shoulder blade. The pain radiates from back to front, in other words, I am hurting all the way through. It is maddening. I mean, come one now, give me a break here… this stupid flare is going on strong with no end in sight. Now this happens!

To the best of my knowledge, there are several possibilities on what it could be. One, pleurisy (not fun and hurts really bad). Two, kidney infection (which depending on how the kidney is involved may mean chemo again). Three, costochondritis, a nasty condition that is quite painful. None of it is good.

So, I will try to get on here and post what I find out tomorrow. In the meantime, I am trying to rest and keep my mind off the pain. Yeah, well, it hurts but this will pass once we know what it is.

One thought on “Really? No way!

Comments are closed.