Great Product!

Standard

Ok, I know my blog is about lupus and life with a side about couponing and recipes, but I am really excited about this new product I found and feel the need to let everyone know about it.

I coupon. As a result, I buy products that are either new on the market or products that I usually do not use (brand names). Anyway, such was the case with this product. It is new to me, although I am not sure how long it has been on the market.

I am talking about a product by Purex, fabric softener crystals. You put them in the washer with the detergent and no muss or fuss with a ball or listening for the rinse cycle.

I bought the lavender scented type and wow!!!!! this stuff is amazing! I think I will continue buying this product because not only did it work as a fabric softener, it smells lovely and holds the scents for a long time! While doing the laundry, the whole house smells wonderful too!

So, I hope they put out more coupons so I can buy and stock up on this great product! Until then, I am passing along to you all what I think about their product!

2 thoughts on “Great Product!

  1. yes, yes, yes…I won a coupon for a free container!! I couldn’t believe how much I liked them. I’ve only tried the blue, but after reading your rave review of the lavender, I’m going to have to try it too~

    • You will love it too! I tell ya, I am making people smell my shirt…lol… it smells so good even days after washing! (not wearing, lol). They could use me as a walking advertisement. Anyhoo… enjoy it and let me know how you like it!

Comments are closed.