Friends

Standard

In the process of moving out and starting over again, I have discovered a bunch of really true friends. Adversity can bring out the good or bad in friends. Amazingly, I cannot think of a single one who has not in some way or another, helped me out. Seriously. No kidding.

I have had so many blessings along this path. I really feel like I have support of others and it still is amazing to me. So, today’s blog post is about gratitude and friendship. I will list some of the things done for me in this move… this is in no way a complete list, but a few of the highlights so if your name is not on the list, please do not feel offended, and know that I totally appreciate all my blessings:

Living room furniture given to me (nice too!)

Air conditioner

Rides

Moving items

Lawn Mowing

A Desk given to me

Chairs for my kitchen

Lamps

End tables

Microwave

Toaster oven

Towels and washcloths

To name a few of the things done for me. Wow! My friends and family are blessings indeed! Thanks to each of you for the support and kindness shown to me in this difficult time. Things are looking up and after the snags get cleared up, it looks like smoother sailing for me. No necessarily, but hopefully anyway.

 

One thought on “Friends

Comments are closed.