Better if not for the Weather

Standard

Hi again! I must admit that even though I am feeling better since being released from the hospital, the weather is challenging me right now. In Ohio here, we went from 72 degrees int he morning yesterday, down to 21 overnight and snow. These transitions don’t do well on this body. 

As much as I hate to say it, the short term warm weather really zapped me and now my joints are aching, my fatigue level is through the roof and I feel like poo. I am hoping the weather decides to stay cold for a bit now. I mean, good grief, let me stabilize a bit before spring hits and I go through the wonderful season change (insert sarcasm here). 

How are you all holding up? Does the weather affect you as well? Thanks you all for hanging in there while I have been awol. I am making a concerted effort to get plugged in again and get busy with more information all the time. It is nice to get feedback and know that people are actually listening. You all rock!!

2 thoughts on “Better if not for the Weather

  1. MKB

    My fatigue and joint/muscle pain are much worse in a colder and wet climate. I moved to the Southwest because of it. Take care, be well and don’t let the wolf get you down!

    • I would love to move to Arizona to get away from it too! Unfortunately, it is not to be. However, I still can have that dream and picture myself there anytime I want! Thanks for your comment! ~Jen

Comments are closed.