Fashion Comfort VS Fashion Pain

Standard

What a great post from a fellow blogger. Enjoy!

talinorfali

In my life as I was growing up, I was always paying attention to fashion, always asking my mom when I was a kid, Mom I only want this kind of clothing and shoes, and I used to be a big brand name supporter, but my mom always taught me sweetie, its better to be comfortable and wear good clothing, not to try to grow up so fast, but in the last few years its been all about comfort for me rather than having fashion pains. I know that there is nothing greater like quality of the clothing, shoes I wear, but I am not one of those people anymore to be running around and finding brand names because In the end it is my comfort that is important to me. I have learned that when I was entering into my 20’s. So in the last 8 years or so…

View original post 691 more words

