Contest!!

Standard

Ok everyone I have an exciting giveaway. I will be sending the book, “Lupus, the First Year” by Nancy C. Hanger to the randomly selected reader who shares this blog on their Facebook, google+, WordPress, tumbler, twitter, blogger or any other social media.

It’s easy. Just copy and paste the link below and share it with your friends! Then, comment below with the word “shared” and where you shared it and you will be entered. This contest will run until August 31st at midnight.

This is a book I have and has been gently used. It’s very informative and seriously good to read whether newly diagnosed or not. Have fun and be sure to share! Here is the link:

www.jenlynn401.wordpress.com

20130806-114017.jpg

5 thoughts on “Contest!!

  1. eren89

    Hi,

    I stumbled upon your blog after some late night research as to what the heck is going on with my body. I was just diagnosed with lupus in December, and quite frankly, I am not coping well. Thanks for the article on teitze syndrome, that’s what led me here, and what I also assume is causing the freakish swellings on my chest. I wanted to put this comment on that post but there wasn’t a link that I could see for me to comment. Do you have any suggestions for me? I am afraid of my own body really. I do appreciate it.

    Thanks,

    • Hi and thanks for your comment. I try to gather as much information as possible from other sites so there is no need to search all over. I try to cover a wide variety of subjects. I hope you find out what is causing your swelling. I am not a doctor so I cannot help you out there but I strongly suggest taking pictures of the swelling and seeing your doctor as soon as possible so he can see it and do further testing. Sorry it’s not much help 😦 however, I am glad you found us and hope the knowledge shared here helps you to understand lupus better. Many thanks! Jen

Comments are closed.