Patreon? What is that?

Standard

Hi everyone. I have some exciting news to share with you all. I have found a new place where I can share about lupus. It is called Patreon. I will be keeping this blog here, but will be posting videos and blog posts on my new site as well. I am new to videoing myself so I am hopeful it will turn out ok. In the meantime, here is the link if you would like to check it out:

http://www.patreon.com/Jenlynn401

This new venture of mine is for several reasons. First, many of my friends have pages on patreon discussing all kinds of topics. Second, I can generate a little pocket change for doing what I do, and third, no one else has lupus covered over there so why not jump in with both feet?

I am making posts public for now but in two weeks will change it to patrons only. I do not want you to think I am being mercenary. I just found out about this from a few friends and thought, hey, why not?

As I said, I will continue with this blog since it is my baby as well. Please check it out though and give me your feedback. You guys have been here for a long time. I appreciate each of you. I will see how this new venture works out. Hey, if it doesn’t work out, I can shut it down so why not? Thank you all and I hope you have a great day ahead!

Leave a Reply

